Home - Visiomed Group
15898
home,page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-15898,qode-quick-links-1.0,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-title-hidden,qode_grid_1300,qode-theme-ver-11.0,qode-theme-bridge,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.4.4,vc_responsive

An alternative view for your health

Our entire offering of electronic and connected medical devices, pain treatment solutions and hearing, optical and family hygiene products is backed by our commitment to assist you in taking control of your health and to help you best meet your prevention and treatment needs by innovating a little more each day.

Innovation is in our DNA! From Thermoflash, the first non-contact infrared thermometer launched in 2007, to BewellConnect, our range of connected health products for both private and professional use, we’ve never stopped demonstrating our commitment to help you best meet your needs.

Distributors & Partners Area

Would you like to contact us? Leave us a message along with your contact information

Investor Area

Find our financial documents and information

Press Area

View our press releases

Accueil - Visiomed Group
28
home,page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-28,qode-quick-links-1.0,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-title-hidden,qode_grid_1300,qode-theme-ver-11.0,qode-theme-bridge,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.4.4,vc_responsive

Une autre idée de votre santé

Dispositifs médicaux électroniques ou connectés, solutions de traitement de la douleur, produits d’hygiène familiale, d’audition ou d’optique …, nos offres signent le même engagement à vos côtés : vous aider à prendre votre santé en main, à prévenir mais aussi traiter et vous accompagner, au plus près de vos besoins, en innovant un peu plus tous les jours.

L’innovation, c’est notre ADN ! De Thermoflash®, le premier thermomètre sans contact à infrarouge lancé en 2007 à BewellConnect, notre gamme de santé connectée pour les particuliers et les professionnels, nous n’avons cessé de le démontrer pour mieux répondre à vos attentes.

Notre actu

Espace distributeurs & partenaires

Vous souhaitez distribuer nos produits, intégrer nos solutions… Parlons-en vite !

Espace investisseurs

Retrouvez nos informations et documents financiers

Espace presse

Consultez nos communiqués de presse